Our Team


Administration and Events
Heike Baudach
Mixed Reality and Visualisation
Prof. Dr. Christian Geiger
Digital Health
Prof. Dr. Alina Huldtgren
Joel Nordt
Administration and Development
Mitja Säger
Audiovisual Design
Prof. Anja Vormann


Mixed Reality and Development
Fabian Büntig
Audio and Augmented Performances
Jochen Feitsch
Motion Capture and Virtual Reality
Ben Fischer
Virtual Reality
Alexander Giesbrecht
Web Development
Paul Kretschel
Communication Design
Patrick Kruse
Mixed Reality and HCI
Philipp Ladwig
Exhibition Design
Tina Malburg
Laura Oldörp
Augmented Reality
Nanette Ratz
Artificial Intelligence and Sensor Fusion
Marcel Tiator
Art and Culture
Charlotte Triebus
Augmented and Virtual Reality
Christoph Vogel
Mixed Reality and Development
Marvin Voß


Michael Bertram